product-name|price|bottles|link|inventory-count Bordeaux Blanc - 2018|95.20|1 x 750 ml|https://victoriavine.dk/products/chateau-rioublanc?variant=14922505551914|161 Fleurie "La Roilette" - 2016|111.20|1 x 750 ml|https://victoriavine.dk/products/fleurie-la-roilette-vv?variant=14147767762986|193 Sancerre "Les Charmes" - 2019|111.20|1 x 750 ml|https://victoriavine.dk/products/sancerre-charmes-blanc?variant=31695530393642|349 Verdicchio dei Castelli di Jesi Classico Superiore DOC - 2018|119.20|1 x 750 ml|https://victoriavine.dk/products/verdicchio-dei-castelli-di-jesi-classico-superiore-doc-bio?variant=30266267074602|93 ETNA 1415K - 2018|119.20|1 x 750 ml|https://victoriavine.dk/products/etna-1415k?variant=31181302300714|420 Moscato D'asti DOCG 2019 - 2019|119.20|1 x 750 ml|https://victoriavine.dk/products/moscato-dasti-docg-2019?variant=32018114707498|60 Valpolicella Classico DOC - 2019|119.20|1 x 750 ml|https://victoriavine.dk/products/valpolicella-classico-doc?variant=32044985778218|114 Colheita "Cask 76" Single Harvest Tawny (50 cl) - 2004|119.20|1 x 500 ml|https://victoriavine.dk/products/colheita-cask-76-single-harvest-tawny-50-cl?variant=32045338001450|33 Château Rioublanc, Moelleux - 2018|127.20|1 x 750 ml|https://victoriavine.dk/products/cht-rioublanc-blanc?variant=11857483857962|87 Vermentino IGT - 2017|135.20|1 x 750 ml|https://victoriavine.dk/products/vermentino-igt?variant=14209163984938|111 L’AURORA Marche Rosato IGT - 2018|143.20|1 x 750 ml|https://victoriavine.dk/products/l-aurora-marche-rosato-igt-bio?variant=14720718405674|58 Barbera d'Asti DOCG "Casa Scarpa" - 2017|143.20|1 x 750 ml|https://victoriavine.dk/products/barbera-dasti-docg-casa-scarpa?variant=14148109893674|211 Gigondas "Tradition" - 2016|151.20|1 x 750 ml|https://victoriavine.dk/products/gigondas-tradition?variant=30274041774122|122 Bourgogne Pinot Noir - 2017|151.20|1 x 750 ml|https://victoriavine.dk/products/bourgogne-pinot-noir?variant=29508591976490|37 RINCROCCA Castelli di Jesi Verdicchio Riserva DOCG Classico - 2017|151.20|1 x 750 ml|https://victoriavine.dk/products/rincrocca-castelli-di-jesi-verdicchio-riserva-docg-classico?variant=30266266812458|23 Sancerre Rouge "Maulin Bele" - 2018|151.20|1 x 750 ml|https://victoriavine.dk/products/sancerre-rouge-maulin-bele?variant=31695535931434|99 Rosé Château - 2018|159.20|1 x 750 ml|https://victoriavine.dk/products/rose-chateau?variant=14788110286890|7 Bourgogne Chardonnay - 2016|159.20|1 x 750 ml|https://victoriavine.dk/products/bourgogne-chardonnay-3?variant=30266250002474|52 Bourgogne Pinot Noir - 2016|159.20|1 x 750 ml|https://victoriavine.dk/products/bourgogne-pinot-noir-1?variant=30266251575338|138 Rosso di Montalcino - 2018|159.20|1 x 750 ml|https://victoriavine.dk/products/rosso-di-montalcino?variant=14922658152490|159 Dolcetto d'Acqui DOC "La Selva di Moirano" - 2015|159.20|1 x 750 ml|https://victoriavine.dk/products/dolcetto-dacqui-doc-la-selva-di-moirano?variant=14873026297898|83 Pouilly Fumé "Arrêt Buffatte" - 2017|159.20|1 x 750 ml|https://victoriavine.dk/products/pouilly-fume-arret-buffatte?variant=14209156087850|20 Pouilly Fumé "Arrêt Buffatte" - 2018|159.20|1 x 750 ml|https://victoriavine.dk/products/pouilly-fume-arret-buffatte?variant=32091197046826|360 Bourgogne Pinot Noir - 2018|180.00|1 x 750 ml|https://victoriavine.dk/products/bourgogne-pinot-noir-2?variant=32018072666154|51 Valpolicella Ripasso Superiore DOC - 2017|180.00|1 x 750 ml|https://victoriavine.dk/products/valpolicella-ripasso-superiore-doc?variant=32045047840810|213 La Massa IGT - 2016|183.20|1 x 750 ml|https://victoriavine.dk/products/la-massa-igt?variant=31337687023658|178 Monferrato Bianco DOC - 2018|183.20|1 x 750 ml|https://victoriavine.dk/products/monferrato-bianco-doc?variant=32018089377834|57 Passorosso - 2014|199.20|1 x 750 ml|https://victoriavine.dk/products/passorosso?variant=11981531152426|46 Saint Joseph "Silice" - 2013|199.20|1 x 750 ml|https://victoriavine.dk/products/st-joseph-silice-1?variant=12610005434410|7 Chablis 1. Cru "Côte de Lechet" - 2017|199.20|1 x 750 ml|https://victoriavine.dk/products/chablis-1-cru-cote-de-lechet?variant=30988566855722|36 Chablis 1. Cru "Côte de Lechet" - 2018|199.20|1 x 750 ml|https://victoriavine.dk/products/chablis-1-cru-cote-de-lechet?variant=32017688166442|240 Nebbiolo d'Alba DOC "BRIC DU NOTA" - 2017|199.20|1 x 750 ml|https://victoriavine.dk/products/nebbiolo-dalba-doc-bric-du-nota?variant=31301790236714|175 Auxey-Duresses Blanc "Les Hautés" - 2017|199.20|1 x 750 ml|https://victoriavine.dk/products/auxey-duresses-blanc-les-hautes?variant=31559732953130|26 Monthelie Blanc "La Goulotte" - 2017|199.20|1 x 750 ml|https://victoriavine.dk/products/monthelie-blanc-la-goulotte?variant=31559753269290|15 Sancerre "Saint François" - 2017|199.20|1 x 750 ml|https://victoriavine.dk/products/sancerre-saint-francois?variant=31695540879402|177 Les Clous Poulsard - 2018|220.00|1 x 750 ml|https://victoriavine.dk/products/les-clous-poulsard?variant=12920136171562|199 Rosso di Montalcino - 2018|223.20|1 x 750 ml|https://victoriavine.dk/products/rosso-di-montalcino-1?variant=14648742510634|131 Grand Poujeaux AOC Moulis-en-Medoc - 2015|223.20|1 x 750 ml|https://victoriavine.dk/products/grand-poujeaux-aoc-moulis-en-medoc?variant=31998257725482|227 Saint-Romain - 2016|231.20|1 x 750 ml|https://victoriavine.dk/products/saint-romain?variant=32017804525610|48 Les Clous Naturé - 2018|239.20|1 x 750 ml|https://victoriavine.dk/products/les-clous-nature?variant=31352076173354|18 Chianti Classico Riserva - 2015|239.20|1 x 750 ml|https://victoriavine.dk/products/chianti-classico-riserva?variant=13816254660650|158 Auxey-Duresses Rouge 1. Cru "Les Grands-Champs" - 2016|239.20|1 x 750 ml|https://victoriavine.dk/products/auxey-duresses-rouge-1-cru-les-grands-champs?variant=31559802912810|34 Recioto della Valpolicella Classico DOCG - 2017|239.20|1 x 500 ml|https://victoriavine.dk/products/recioto-della-valpolicella-classico-docg?variant=32045082640426|18 Brut Premier Cru - Non-Vintage|239.20|1 x 750 ml|https://victoriavine.dk/products/brut-premier-cru?variant=14956893241386|207 Extra Brut Premier Cru - Non-Vintage|255.20|1 x 750 ml|https://victoriavine.dk/products/extra-brut-premier-cru?variant=14956943835178|11 Monthelie Rouge 1. Cru "Les Champs-Fulliot" - 2016|263.20|1 x 750 ml|https://victoriavine.dk/products/monthelie-rouge-1-cru-les-champs-fulliot?variant=31559808811050|54 Pernand-Vergelesses Rouge 1. Cru "Les Vergelesses" - 2016|271.20|1 x 750 ml|https://victoriavine.dk/products/pernand-vergelesses-rouge-1-cru-les-vergelesses?variant=31559815790634|50 Santenay 1. Cru "Les Gravières" - 2016|279.20|1 x 750 ml|https://victoriavine.dk/products/santenay-1-cru-les-gravieres?variant=14242168832042|0 Santenay 1. Cru "Les Gravières" - 2017|279.20|1 x 750 ml|https://victoriavine.dk/products/santenay-1-cru-les-gravieres?variant=31069322575914|26 Marsannay - 2017|279.20|1 x 750 ml|https://victoriavine.dk/products/marsannay?variant=31181312786474|79 Chianti Classico Gran Selezione - 2013|279.20|1 x 750 ml|https://victoriavine.dk/products/chianti-classico-gran-selezione?variant=11479475519530|41 Chablis 1. Cru "Monts de Milieu" - 2018|279.20|1 x 750 ml|https://victoriavine.dk/products/chablis-1-cru-monts-de-milieu?variant=30988584550442|218 Fixin "Clos de Fixey Monopole" - 2015|279.20|1 x 750 ml|https://victoriavine.dk/products/fixin-clos-de-fixey-monopole?variant=11962535378986|5 Barbera D'asti DOCG "BRICCHI" - 2015|279.20|1 x 750 ml|https://victoriavine.dk/products/barbera-dasti-docg-bricchi?variant=32018043371562|57 Monferrato Rosso DOC "ROUCHET BRICCOROSA" - 2016|279.20|1 x 750 ml|https://victoriavine.dk/products/monferrato-rosso-doc-rouchet-briccorosa?variant=32018097864746|57 20 Year Old Tawny - 20 Years|279.20|1 x 750 ml|https://victoriavine.dk/products/20-year-old-tawny?variant=32045315522602|36 Morey-Saint-Denis ”Herbuottes" - 2015|311.20|1 x 750 ml|https://victoriavine.dk/products/morey-st-denis-herbuottes?variant=31254314713130|74 Morey-Saint-Denis ”Herbuottes" - 2016|319.20|1 x 750 ml|https://victoriavine.dk/products/morey-st-denis-herbuottes?variant=32017799512106|42 Nuits-Saint-Georges Vieilles Vignes - 2015|319.20|1 x 750 ml|https://victoriavine.dk/products/nuits-saint-georges-vieilles-vignes?variant=29508655513642|48 Nuits-Saint-Georges Vieilles Vignes - 2016|359.20|1 x 750 ml|https://victoriavine.dk/products/nuits-saint-georges-vieilles-vignes?variant=32017802788906|19 Chardonnay IGT - 2016|319.20|1 x 750 ml|https://victoriavine.dk/products/chardonnay-igt-capannelle?variant=11479577362474|51 Brunello di Montalcino DOCG - 2015|319.20|1 x 750 ml|https://victoriavine.dk/products/brunello-di-montalcino-docg-1?variant=14922661953578|69 Rosé Château (Magnum 1,5 L) - 2018|319.20|1 x 1500 ml|https://victoriavine.dk/products/rose-chateau-magnum-1-5-l?variant=14788170383402|8 Vintage Port - 2016|319.20|1 x 750 ml|https://victoriavine.dk/products/vintage-port?variant=32045260013610|24 Champagne Grand Rosé Premier Cru - Non-Vintage|319.20|1 x 750 ml|https://victoriavine.dk/products/champagne-grand-rose-1-cru?variant=32024506794026|52 Chassagne-Montrachet 1. Cru "Morgeot" - 2017|359.20|1 x 750 ml|https://victoriavine.dk/products/chassagne-montrachet-1-cru-morgeot?variant=31069313335338|7 Chassagne-Montrachet 1. Cru "Morgeot" - 2018|399.20|1 x 750 ml|https://victoriavine.dk/products/chassagne-montrachet-1-cru-morgeot?variant=32017759371306|32 Barbera d'Asti Superiore DOCG "LA BOGLIONA" - 2011|359.20|1 x 750 ml|https://victoriavine.dk/products/barbera-dasti-superiore-docg-la-bogliona?variant=14353992745002|24 Barbera d'Asti Superiore DOCG "LA BOGLIONA" - 2013|359.20|1 x 750 ml|https://victoriavine.dk/products/barbera-dasti-superiore-docg-la-bogliona?variant=31618896134186|13 Beaune 1 Cru "Beaux Fougets" - 2017|359.20|1 x 750 ml|https://victoriavine.dk/products/beaune-1-cru-beaux-fougets?variant=31700018921514|98 Gevrey-Chambertin Vieilles Vignes - 2017|359.20|1 x 750 ml|https://victoriavine.dk/products/gevrey-chambertin-vieilles-vignes?variant=32017790763050|106 Champagne Brut Rosé Grand Cru - Non-Vintage|383.20|1 x 750 ml|https://victoriavine.dk/products/champagne-brut-rose-grand-cru?variant=31181089439786|34 Champagne Blanc de Blancs Grand Cru - Non-Vintage|383.20|1 x 750 ml|https://victoriavine.dk/products/champagne-blanc-de-blancs-grand-cru?variant=31181279297578|74 Brunello di Montalcino DOCG, P. 56 - 2013|399.20|1 x 750 ml|https://victoriavine.dk/products/brunello-di-montalcino-docg-p-56?variant=12617702604842|38 Solare IGT - 2013|399.20|1 x 750 ml|https://victoriavine.dk/products/solare-igt?variant=8228442308650|48 Chassagne-Montrachet - 2018|399.20|1 x 750 ml|https://victoriavine.dk/products/chassagne-montrachet?variant=32017749344298|35 Valpolicella Amarone Classico DOCG - 2015|399.20|1 x 750 ml|https://victoriavine.dk/products/valpolicella-amarone-classico-docg?variant=32045067141162|66 Gevrey-Chambertin "Cuvee Vieilles Vignes" - 2014|439.20|1 x 750 ml|https://victoriavine.dk/products/gevrey-chambertin-cuvee-vieilles-vignes?variant=11962777403434|3 Meursault "Clos de Tavaux" (Monopole) - 2018|439.20|1 x 750 ml|https://victoriavine.dk/products/meursault-clos-de-tavaux-monopole?variant=32017696358442|20 Volnay 1. Cru "Le Clos des Chenes" - 2018|439.20|1 x 750 ml|https://victoriavine.dk/products/volnay-1-cru-clos-des-chenes-1?variant=32017720016938|21 Chambolle-Musigny Vieilles Vignes - 2017|439.20|1 x 750 ml|https://victoriavine.dk/products/chambolle-musigny-vieilles-vignes?variant=32018060279850|51 Beaune 1. Cru "Le Clos des Mouches" - 2018|439.20|1 x 750 ml|https://victoriavine.dk/products/beaune-1-cru-le-clos-des-mouches?variant=32018080137258|34 Millésime Premier Cru - 2008|439.20|1 x 750 ml|https://victoriavine.dk/products/millesime-premier-cru?variant=32024498044970|100 Nuits-Saint-Georges 1. Cru ”Damodes” - 2014|479.20|1 x 750 ml|https://victoriavine.dk/products/nuits-st-georges-1-cru-damodes?variant=11981007683626|12 Barbaresco DOCG "Tettineive" - 2015|479.20|1 x 750 ml|https://victoriavine.dk/products/barbaresco-docg-tettineive?variant=14870490644522|46 Barbaresco DOCG "Tettineive" - 2016|479.20|1 x 750 ml|https://victoriavine.dk/products/barbaresco-docg-tettineive?variant=31618886238250|0 Pommard 1. Cru "Les Epenots" - 2017|479.20|1 x 750 ml|https://victoriavine.dk/products/pommard-1-cru-les-epenots?variant=14964271513642|6 Pommard 1. Cru "Les Epenots" - 2018|479.20|1 x 750 ml|https://victoriavine.dk/products/pommard-1-cru-les-epenots?variant=32017708122154|55 Gevrey-Chambertin "La Justice" - 2017|479.20|1 x 750 ml|https://victoriavine.dk/products/gevrey-chambertin-la-justice?variant=31181310853162|24 Brunello di Montalcino DOCG - 2015|479.20|1 x 750 ml|https://victoriavine.dk/products/brunello-di-montalcino-docg?variant=14648751194154|37 Volnay - 2016|479.20|1 x 750 ml|https://victoriavine.dk/products/volnay?variant=31700022493226|23 Bourgogne Blanc - 2015|519.20|1 x 750 ml|https://victoriavine.dk/products/bourgogne-blanc?variant=31051164090410|3 Bourgogne Blanc - 2016|559.20|1 x 750 ml|https://victoriavine.dk/products/bourgogne-blanc?variant=32017723752490|4 Pommard 1. Cru "Les Rugiens" - 2017|559.20|1 x 750 ml|https://victoriavine.dk/products/pommard-1-cru-les-rugiens?variant=14964283637802|9 Pommard 1. Cru "Les Rugiens" - 2018|599.20|1 x 750 ml|https://victoriavine.dk/products/pommard-1-cru-les-rugiens?variant=32017714970666|30 Morey-Saint-Denis 1. Cru ”Les Ruchots" - 2011|559.20|1 x 750 ml|https://victoriavine.dk/products/morey-saint-denis-1-cru-les-ruchots?variant=14270588616746|0 Morey-Saint-Denis 1. Cru ”Les Ruchots" - 2016|559.20|1 x 750 ml|https://victoriavine.dk/products/morey-saint-denis-1-cru-les-ruchots?variant=30591657607210|16 Morey-Saint-Denis 1. Cru ”Les Ruchots" - 2017|559.20|1 x 750 ml|https://victoriavine.dk/products/morey-saint-denis-1-cru-les-ruchots?variant=32017801379882|11 Barolo DOCG "Tettimorra" - 2012|639.20|1 x 750 ml|https://victoriavine.dk/products/barolo-docg-tettimorra?variant=30591660818474|0 Barolo DOCG "Tettimorra" - 2013|639.20|1 x 750 ml|https://victoriavine.dk/products/barolo-docg-tettimorra?variant=13474306129962|0 Barolo DOCG "Tettimorra" - 2015|559.20|1 x 750 ml|https://victoriavine.dk/products/barolo-docg-tettimorra?variant=30591663112234|50 Vosne-Romanée - 2017|559.20|1 x 750 ml|https://victoriavine.dk/products/vosne-romanee?variant=31181314555946|18 Brunello di Montalcino DOCG “ALTERO” - 2015|559.20|1 x 750 ml|https://victoriavine.dk/products/brunello-di-montalcino-docg-altero?variant=14648756994090|2 Chassagne-Montrachet 1. Cru "Les Chaumées Clos St. Abdon" - 2018|599.20|1 x 750 ml|https://victoriavine.dk/products/chassagne-montrachet-1-cru-les-chaumees-clos-st-abdon?variant=32017755013162|4 Giorgio Primo IGT - 2010|719.20|1 x 750 ml|https://victoriavine.dk/products/giorgio-primo-igt?variant=11980797280298|6 Giorgio Primo IGT - 2011|639.20|1 x 750 ml|https://victoriavine.dk/products/giorgio-primo-igt?variant=11980811632682|35 Gevrey-Chambertin 1. Cru Bel Air - 2016|639.20|1 x 750 ml|https://victoriavine.dk/products/gevrey-chambertin-1-cru-bel-air?variant=14432262160426|0 Gevrey-Chambertin 1. Cru Bel Air - 2017|639.20|1 x 750 ml|https://victoriavine.dk/products/gevrey-chambertin-1-cru-bel-air?variant=31181311442986|24 Meursault 1. Cru "La Goutte D’or" - 2018|639.20|1 x 750 ml|https://victoriavine.dk/products/meursault-1-cru-la-goutte-d-or?variant=32017703403562|23 Gevrey-Chambertin 1. Cru "Lavaut St Jacques" - 2017|679.20|1 x 750 ml|https://victoriavine.dk/products/gevrey-chambertin-1-cru-lavaut-st-jacques?variant=32018063786026|23 Franchetti - 2010|719.20|1 x 750 ml|https://victoriavine.dk/products/franchetti?variant=11981474889770|6 Chambolle-Musigny 1. Cru ”"Les Charmes" Vieilles Vignes - 2015|719.20|1 x 750 ml|https://victoriavine.dk/products/chambolle-musigny-1-cru-les-charmes-vieilles-vignes-1?variant=32017777098794|28 Chambolle-Musigny 1. Cru "Les Feusselottes" - 2016|719.20|1 x 750 ml|https://victoriavine.dk/products/chambolle-musigny-1-cru-les-feusselottes?variant=32017783160874|29 50&50 IGT - 2015|879.20|1 x 750 ml|https://victoriavine.dk/products/50-50-toscana?variant=11479762337834|4 Digital Vinsmagning - Vinsmagning når det passer dig|958.40|1 x 12000 ml|https://victoriavine.dk/products/digital-vinsmagning?variant=31376661446698|41 Zalto Universal Glas - 6 Stk. - Zalto|1260.00|1 x 6000 ml|https://victoriavine.dk/products/zalto-universal-glas-6-stk?variant=31741891903530|3 Zalto Bordeaux Glas - 6 Stk. - Zalto|1296.00|1 x 6000 ml|https://victoriavine.dk/products/zalto-bordeaux-glas-6-stk?variant=31741891346474|2 Zalto Bourgogne Glas - 6 Stk. - Zalto|1340.00|1 x 6000 ml|https://victoriavine.dk/products/zalto-bourgogne-glas-6-stk?variant=31741891739690|3 Puligny Montrachet 1. Cru "Clavoillon" - 2012|1356.00|1 x 750 ml|https://victoriavine.dk/products/puligny-montrachet-1-cru-clavoillon?variant=32017729945642|3 Chevalier-Montrachet Grand Cru - 2018|2599.20|1 x 750 ml|https://victoriavine.dk/products/chevalier-montrachet-grand-cru?variant=32017763041322|2